NZRDA Staff

 

Donna Kennedy: Chief Executive
donna.kennedy@rda.org.nz

Shireen Maindonald: Manager – Fundraising and Campaigns
shireen.maindonald@rda.org.nz

Rachelle Perkins: Manager – Business Services

rachelle.perkins@rda.org.nz

Pip Prebble: Manager – Programmes
pip.prebble@rda.org.nz

Jill Paterson: Operations Coordinator
jill.paterson@rda.org.nz

Louise Tunley: Operations Coordinator
louise.tunley@rda.org.nz

Sue Allen: Operations Administrator

sue.allen@rda.org.nz

Steph Blackford: Business Support Coordinator
steph.blackford@rda.org.nz

Natalie Vermaak: Business Support Coordinator
nat.vermaak@rda.org.nz

Jasmine Dean: Contractor

jasmine.dean@rda.org.nz

 

NZRDA Board Members

 

Peter Johnston: Chair, Co-opted Member

Jane Neale: RDA Member

Elisha Olds: RDA Member

Jill Reti: RDA Member

Sally Wenley: Co-opted Member

Leanne Brockelbank: Co-opted Member