NZRDA Staff

 

Jill Laplanche: Chief Executive
jill.laplanche@rda.org.nz

Donna Kennedy: Manager – Operations
donna.kennedy@rda.org.nz

Shireen Maindonald: Manager – Fundraising and Campaigns
shireen.maindonald@rda.org.nz

Rachelle Perkins: Manager – Business Services
rachelle.perkins@rda.org.nz

Pip Prebble: Manager – Programmes
pip.prebble@rda.org.nz

Jill Paterson: Operations Coordinator
jill.paterson@rda.org.nz

Louise Tunley: Operations Coordinator
louise.tunley@rda.org.nz

Steph Blackford: Business Support Coordinator
steph.blackford@rda.org.nz

Alice Saville: Business Support Coordinator
alice.saville@rda.org.nz

 

NZRDA Board Members

 

Peter Johnston: Chair, Co-opted Member

Jane Neale: RDA Member

Elisha Olds: RDA Member

Jill Reti: RDA Member

Sally Wenley: Co-opted Member

Leanne Brockelbank: Co-opted Member